Falling in Love With Tempur-Pedic #tempurlove @TempurPedic (& Giveaway Ends 2/26)

I received product in exchange for sharing my honest opinion.

tempur pedic logo

I have always been someone that can sleep anywhere, as long as I had my own pillow. Something about the comfort and familiarity with having my own pillow just lulls me to sleep in no time.

I am also a pillow snob and while I appreciate that there are pillows for just a couple of bucks, I look for comfort and durability in a pillow. Not that I am saying the cheaper pillows are garbage but rather I splurge on good pillows. I have woken up too many times with a stiff neck or tossed and turned all night because I couldn’t get comfy. I think too the older I get the more firmer of a pillow I want.

Did you know that Tempur-Pedic not only makes best-selling mattresses but they also have pillows filled with TEMPUR  microcushions? Yes that comfort that so many people love about Tempur-Pedic mattresses can be experienced from a pillow!

TEMPUR-Cloud ® pillows combine luxurious softness and lasting support. The TEMPUR® microcushions perfectly cradle your head, neck and shoulders whether you’re a back, side or stomach sleeper. They are designed so the user will always be perfectly comfortable. They will also return to their lofty shape after each use – this is a plus for me because I hate when pillows get mis-shapen right away and I have to throw them away.

tempur pedic pillows 1

The TEMPUR-Cloud pillows are great too if you really want the comfort of a Tempur-Pedic product but a mattress is out of your budget right now. They also make great gifts as they are the gift that keeps on giving, night after night.

WIN IT: (2) US winners will each receive a TEMPUR-Cloud Soft and Lofty Pillow ($99 value)

tempur pedic VDay_Pillow

Need help entering a giveaway?  Check out my blog post for some help!

GIVEAWAY ENTRY:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

This Giveaway Ends February 26, 2016.

Don’t Miss the #KittenBowl Sunday 2/7 @HallmarkChannel & Some Fun Apps

kitten bowl

I partnered with the Hallmark Channel in exchange for sharing this information and my honest opinion. This Sunday is a day when many people will be gathered around the television watching the ‘Bowl.’ It may not be the ‘Bowl’ you are thinking of though.  This Sunday is also the day for the Kitten Bowl III. […]

[Continue reading...]

Making Money Blogging

money

I partnered with Socialix in exchange for sharing this post. Seven years ago I started my blog and honestly I had no idea what I was doing. I always liked to play around on computers and I was a fast learner so I went to a book store and bought a book on creating a […]

[Continue reading...]

New Book Series About Friendship and Kindness: Mouse Scouts (& Giveaway Ends 2/19)

mouse scouts books

I received product to review in exchange for sharing my honest opinion. Mouse Scouts and Mouse Scouts: Make A Difference Publisher: Random House Books (January 5, 2016) Format:  Hardcover and Paperback Book 40 Pages For fans of Ivy and Bean and Junie B. Jones comes a brand-new chapter book series: Mouse Scouts! Meet Violet, Tigerlily, Hyacinth, Petunia, Junebug, and […]

[Continue reading...]

Recipe: Chocolate Marshmallow Fudge

Marshmallow chocolate Fudge 11

Ingredients: 3 cups semi-sweet chocolate chips 1 can sweetened condensed milk 1-1/2 tsp. vanilla 2 Tbsp melted butter 2 cups mini marshmallows Directions: Place chocolate chips, sweetened condensed milk, vanilla and butter in a bowl. Microwave 30 seconds. Mix up and continue to microwave until smooth. Pour in marshmallows. Pour into greased 8 or 9 inch […]

[Continue reading...]

Safe & Effective Green Detergent #LaundryFreedom (& Samsung Washer/Dryer Giveaway Ends 2/28)

samsung giveaway

I partnered with MyGreenFills on this post. Are you looking for non-toxic laundry products that offer zero waste packaging? What about safe products that are also affordable? Well MyGreenFills believes that every home deserves safe products that are affordable. After realizing her children suffered from severe skin allergies, founder Ruth Smith, knew she had to do something. She […]

[Continue reading...]

Get Happy with Pharrell & the Book “Happy!” (& Giveaway Ends 2/19)

happy book

I received product to review in exchange for sharing my honest opinion. Happy! Publisher: G.P. Putnam’s Sons Books for Young Readers (October 6, 2015) Format:  Hardcover Board Book 32 Pages Grammy Award winner Pharrell Williams’s super-hit song “Happy” is now a picture book Nominated for an Academy Award in 2014, “Happy” hit number one on Billboard’s […]

[Continue reading...]

Make Your Teeth a Priority #GuardYourTeeth

guardian dental 1

How could I not want to take care of this smile? When I was younger I remember going to the dentist regularly. My mom always made sure us kids had the best care we could for our teeth and instilled in us that proper dental care is important. Now as a mom myself I make sure […]

[Continue reading...]

Ways to Beat the Winter Blues with Nintendo

nintendo eshop

As a Nintendo Ambassador I will receive products in exchange for sharing information and my opinion. With winter in full force, it can be hard to keep everyone happy while cooped up inside. I know my own kids are literally bouncing off the walls (and couches) waiting for the go ahead from me that they can […]

[Continue reading...]