Fight the Flu and Make Health a Priority with the #CDCFlu Twitter Party on March 5th!

cdc logo
Want to know more about the flu?  Don’t miss this Twitter party on Tuesday March 5th!

What: How long is flu season? When is the best time to receive the flu vaccine? What are healthy flu-fighting habits to teach children? We’ll be answering these questions and more during this informative Twitter party! The Motherhood is joining the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) in their mission to create the expertise, information, and tools that people and communities need to protect their health. Join us to share and listen to helpful health tips for your family!

When: Tuesday, March 5, 1 p.m. ET (the party will last one hour)

Where: We’ll be on Twitter – follow the #CDCFlu hashtag to track the conversation. You can see the details and RSVP via this Twtvite: http://bit.ly/XYyMp9

Hashtag: #CDCFlu

Hosts: @theMotherhood, @CooperMunroe, @EmilyMcKhann, @CDCFlu

TweetGrid for the party: http://bit.ly/13fnEfp

For more information: Visit the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention website at http://www.cdc.gov/

Your fabulous fellow co-hosts

Amy , Coffee With The Mrs., http://coffeewiththemrs.com - @TheMrsC
Andrea, Li’l Kid Things, http://www.lilkidthings.com - @AndreaUpdyke
Brett, This Mama Loves, http://www.thismamaloves.com - @brettbmartin
Cherise, Mom and More, http://www.momandmore.com - @mamasmoney
Christy, Quirky Fusion, http://quirkyfusion.com - @quirkyfusion
Connie, Brain Foggles, http://www.brainfoggles.com - @ConnieFoggles
Elena, Live.Do.Grow., http://www.livedogrow.com - @ElenaSonnino
Fadra, All Things Fadra, http://www.allthingsfadra.com - @allthingsfadra
Jenna, A Mom’s Balancing Act, http://www.momsbalancingact.com - @MomBalancingAct
Jen, Mommy Instincts, http://www.mommyinstincts.com - @mommyinstincts
Jennifer, Eighty MPH Mom, http://eightymphmom.com - @EightyMPHMom
Jodi, Mom’s Favorite Stuff, http://www.momsfavoritestuff.com - @JodiGrundig
Katherine, Our Whiskey Lullaby, http://ourwhiskeylullaby.com - @KBWhiskey
Nichol, Kiddie’s Corner Deals, http://kiddiescornerdeals.com - @KiddiesCorner
Piera, Jolly Mom, http://www.jollymom.com - @JollyMom
Sarah, Sarah & Sons, http://sarahauerswald.com - @Sauerswald
Sarah, Sarah’s Cucina Bella, http://sarahscucinabella.com - @SarahWCaron
Shannon, The Mommy-Files, http://www.themommy-files.com - @themommyfiles
Suzanne, Mom Confessionals, http://www.momconfessionals.com - @momconfessional
Tamara, MomRN, http://momrn.com - @MomRN

Speak Your Mind

*