Movies Celebrating Love From PBS Kids (& Giveaway Ends 2/22)

I received this product to review in exchange for sharing my honest opinion. Just in time for Valentine’s Day and the month of love, PBS Kids has two titles perfect for celebrating love. Daniel Tiger’s Neighborhood: Would You Be Mine Released: December 29, 2016 (PBS Kids) Running Time: 120 minutes Little Daniel is a shy, but brave, […]

New Book Series About Friendship and Kindness: Mouse Scouts (& Giveaway Ends 2/19)

I received product to review in exchange for sharing my honest opinion. Mouse Scouts and Mouse Scouts: Make A Difference Publisher: Random House Books (January 5, 2016) Format:  Hardcover and Paperback Book 40 Pages For fans of Ivy and Bean and Junie B. Jones comes a brand-new chapter book series: Mouse Scouts! Meet Violet, Tigerlily, Hyacinth, Petunia, Junebug, and […]

Get Happy with Pharrell & the Book “Happy!” (& Giveaway Ends 2/19)

I received product to review in exchange for sharing my honest opinion. Happy! Publisher: G.P. Putnam’s Sons Books for Young Readers (October 6, 2015) Format:  Hardcover Board Book 32 Pages Grammy Award winner Pharrell Williams’s super-hit song “Happy” is now a picture book Nominated for an Academy Award in 2014, “Happy” hit number one on Billboard’s […]

Scented Collectible Toys – Num Noms (& Giveaway Ends 2/15)

I received the products below in exchange for sharing my honest opinion. When I was younger, I loved collecting little trinkets. I had tons of collections and of course I jumped on all the latest trends. Now my own kids are all about collecting items and while sometimes I say no, other times the items are […]

No More Brown Apples or Other Produce (& $25 Amazon Gift Card Giveaway Ends 2/15)

I partnered with NatureSeal® in sharing my honest opinion. Honestly, I have a love/hate relationship with fruit and other produce. I love to eat it fresh, but I hate when the food starts to brown almost immediately. One of my favorite snacks are fresh cut up apples, but then they tend to brown and turn mushy. […]

Ease the Burden of Taxes with TurboTax (& Giveaway Ends 2/15)

I received the product below to review in exchange for sharing my honest opinion. It’s that time of the year again that people either love or hate: Tax time. I honestly don’t mind tax time and being the crazy paperwork loving person that I am, I love to do it myself. Ever since I started doing my […]

Hot New Books From Parragon Books From January {Reviews} @ParragonBooks (& Giveaway Ends 2/15)

I received the products below to review in exchange for sharing my honest opinion. Every month I get some great books from Parragon books that my family gets to enjoy. The latest books I received were hits as expected. Who is Parragon Books? Parragon is one of the largest illustrated non-fiction publishers in the world. […]

Loving Bluetooth® Wireless Technology in my Bathroom Fan

I received this product to review in exchange for sharing my honest opinion. About six months ago we remodeled our master bathroom but something was missing. We had this beautiful bathroom, one I wanted to spend time in, but I couldn’t put my finger on what was missing. Our fan was the original and needed to […]

Watch & Display Your Child Grow With Growth Chart Art (& Giveaway Ends 2/12)

I received the product below to review in exchange for sharing my honest opinion. When my husband and I bought our first house, there was things that I envisioned for it. I wanted pictures and pieces of art on the walls, shelves hung in various rooms and specific light fixtures. Another thing I wanted was a spot to […]